People - Accounting and Information Systems - University of Canterbury

ACIS Staff

Head of Department | Administrative Staff | Academic Staff | Adjunct Staff | Emeritus Professor | Erskine Fellows | Visiting Academics

Associate Head of Department

neil crombie

Associate Head of Department
Dr Neil Crombie
Business & Law Building, Room 511
Phone: +64 3 369 3769
Internal Phone: 93769
neil.crombie@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Academic Staff

Maree Chetwin

Assoc. Prof. Maree Chetwin
maree.chetwin@canterbury.ac.nz

Retired 29 April 2016

Dr. Neil Crombie
Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 511
Phone: +64 3 3693769
Internal Phone: 93769
neil.crombie@canterbury.ac.nz


Dr. Keith Dixon
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 505
Phone: +64 3 369 3844
Internal Phone: 93844
keith.dixon@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Assoc. Prof. Michael Falta
Associate Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 512
Phone: +64 3 369 3734
Internal Phone: 93734
michael.falta@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Dr RonĂ¡n Feehily
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 510
Phone: +64 3 369 2563
Internal Phone: 92563
ronan.feehily@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Assoc. Prof. Richard Fisher
Associate Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 506
Phone: +64 3 369 4022
Internal Phone: 94022
richard.fisher@canterbury.ac.nz

Alistair Hodson
Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 517
Phone: +64 3 369 3703
Internal Phone: 93703
alistair.hodson@canterbury.ac.nz

BSEC College Teaching Award Recipient 2012

Dr. Anushia Inthiran
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 406
Phone: +64 3 369 4636
Internal Phone: 94636
anushia.inthiran@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Beverly Lord

Assoc. Prof. Beverley Lord
Associate Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 507
Phone: +64 3 369 3735
Internal Phone: 93735
beverley.lord@canterbury.ac.nz


Assoc. Prof. Andrew Maples
Associate Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 503
Phone: +64 3 369 3974
Internal Phone: 93974
andrew.maples@canterbury.ac.nz


teaching award

Annette Mills

Assoc. Prof. Annette Mills
Associate Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 513
Phone: +64 3 369 3831
Internal Phone: 93831
annette.mills@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Prof. Markus J. Milne
Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 414
Phone: +64 3 369 3964
Internal Phone: 93964
markus.milne@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Adrian Sawyer

Prof. Adrian Sawyer
Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 502
Phone: +64 3 369 3815
Internal Phone: 93815
adrian.sawyer@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Ravi Sharma

Dr Ravi Sharma
Associate Professor
Business & Law Building, Room 407
Phone: +64 3 369 2267
Internal Phone: 92267
rs.sharma@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Todorova

Nelly Todorova
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 408
Phone: +64 3 3693775
Internal Phone: 93775
nelly.todorova@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Vosslamber

Dr Rob Vosslamber
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 515
Phone: +64 3 369 3727
Internal Phone: 93727
rob.vosslamber@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Susan Wild

Dr. Susan Wild
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 410
Phone: +64 3 369 3976
Internal Phone: 93976
susan.wild@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Wingreen

Dr. Stephen Wingreen
Senior Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 404
Phone: +64 3 369 3975
Internal Phone: 93975
stephen.wingreen@canterbury.ac.nz

Study leave semester two, 2017
Julia Wu

Dr. Yonghua (Julia) Wu
Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 508
Phone: +64 3 369 3746
Internal Phone: 93746
julia.wu@canterbury.ac.nz

 
Kon Zakkaroff

Dr Constantine Zakkaroff
Lecturer
Business & Law Building, Room 516
Phone: +64 3 369 3879
Internal Phone: 93879
constantine.zakkaroff@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Administrative Staff

Patterson

Tineke Patterson
Departmental Administrator
Business & Law Building, Room 514
Phone: +64 3 369 3648
Internal Phone : 93648
tineke.patterson@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Adjunct Staff

Russell Craig

Professor Russell Craig

 

 
Professor Bill Foster 
 

Emeritus Professors

Clark

Bevan Clarke
Biographical details

 

Fixed Term 2017

Brigid Simmons

Brigid Simmons
brigid.simmons@canterbury.ac.nz
Business & Law Building, Room 405

 
Raymond Tiong Raymond Tiong
raymond.tiong@canterbury.ac.nz
 

Erskine Fellows

napier

Professor Christopher Napier
Royal Holloway University of London
19 February 2017 to 1 April 2017

Business & Law Building, Room L513

 

 

lee

Professor William (Bill) Lee
Sheffield University Management School
19 February 2017 to 8 April 2017

Business & Law Building, Room L407

 
craig

Professor Russell Craig
7 September 2017 to 2 October 2017

 
conger

Professor Sue Conger
25 October 2017 to 19 December 2017

 

Visiting Academics

Professor Michael Jones
October 2015
October 2016